How to reboot a friend in Fortnite and get all the rewards


The Fortnite “Reboot a Friend” feature pops up every once in a while to allow players to force—er, ‘encourage’ their friends to return to the battle royale. For their trouble, friends who successfully play some matches with those returning buddies will get some cool cosmetic rewards.

You’ll need to make sure you re-recruit your friends the correct way if you want to actually get those rewards. Read on to find out how to do it.

When does Fortnite’s Reboot a Friend end?



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *